OUR PAST SHOWS2019-05-22T01:01:24+00:00

Our Past Shows

Our Launch Show on 31st March 2019 was a smashing success, with over 1000 guests in attendance and over 50 Vendors!We had Prizes, Swagbags, Performances, Live Shows, Laser Shows, Live Cooking station and an All round amazing Day!!. Check out our Video’s and Images here.

List of All Exhibiting Vendors

VENDOR NAMEE-MAILWEBSITE
FCC Decor - Melissa Binfo@fccdecor.comhttp://fccdecor.com/
PrintKin - Kabir
kabirpaul@printkin.com
printkin.com
The Gardens Banquet
nicole@gardenconvention.com
http://gardenconvention.com/
True Mate Weddings
info@truemateweddings.ca
https://www.truemateweddings.ca/
Love Bliss & Gifts
loveblissngifts@outlook.com
https://www.loveblissngifts.com/
Armstrong Productions
damian@armstrongproductions.ca
https://www.armstrongproductions.ca/
Divine Designs by Natasha
natasha.harikrishin@hotmail.com
https://natashaharikrishin.wixsite.com/
Cecilia Landers Photography
cecilialandersphotography@gmail.com
https://www.cecilialanders.ca/
Geeta Gosain - I Adore Planning
iadoreplanning@gmail.com
Rob Cooper Photography
rob@robcooperphotography.com
https://robcooperphotography.com/
Decorake
info@decorake.com
https://www.decorake.com/
Cake My Day
cakemyday.sp@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/cakemyday.sp/
E-Bakes
E-bakes@hotmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Bakery/E-Bakes-449993508382167/
Macarons by Juliet
juliet_khiev@hotmail.com
RBC Wealth & Insurance
Hiten.mandaliya@rbc.com
Matthew Read & Matthew Blain - Prestige Pictures Inc.
"matt.blain@prestigepictures.ca
matt.read@prestigepictures.ca"
https://www.prestigepictures.ca/
Jamelia (Mariage Workshop)
Jamelia.gregory@gmail.com
L L Beauty
llbeautyca@gmail.com
Music Unlimited DJ - David Beal
davidbeal@mudjs.com
https://www.mudjs.com/
DJ Isaac Mejia - Swayentertainment
swayentertainmentgroup@gmail.com
https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-dj/sway-entertainment-group--e1734
Bollywood Dance Queens
bollywooddancequeens@gmail.com
https://www.bollywooddancequeens.com/#home-section
Belly Up Dancers
info@bellyup.ca
https://www.bellyup.ca/
LifeLense Video - Joe Smith
joe@lifelensvideo.com
http://lifelensvideo.com/
Fedora Films
info@fedorafilms.ca
https://fedorafilms.ca/
Min-Hi - Auspicious Melodies
auspiciousmelody@outlook.com
http://auspiciousmelody.com/
Stephanie - Designer Travels
stephanie@designertravel.ca
https://www.designertravel.ca/
Tomas Smith
Tomasbphotography@gmail.com
http://www.tomasbphotography.com/
Steve - iParty Photobooth
Stevenramirez1@gmail.com
http://ipartyphotobooth.ca/
Cake Cheers
cakecheers@yahoo.com
https://cakecheers.com/
Rev. Barb
Rev.BarbP@peelsweddingofficiant.ca
http://peelsweddingofficiant.com/
Ashley - Nottawasaga Resort
anoseworthy@nottawasagaresort.com
http://www.nottawasagaresort.com/
Kyle - Elementary Naturals
k2kreativity@gmail.com
https://elementarynaturals.com/
Mary Anderson - Planning by Mary
Planningbymary@gmail.com
Deborah - Crowned by Juliet
crownedbyjuliet@gmail.com
https://crownedbyjuliet.ca/
Sarah Munro - Native Seed Co. (CBD Co.)
sarahjmunro@gmail.com
RadLab Laser show - Ilene D
radlablasers@gmail.com
https://www.weddingwire.ca/wedding-entertainer/radlab-laser-systems--e51435
Amanda Didiodato - Herbalife Level 10 Club
amanda.didiodato@gmail.com
Susette Vidale - Steel Pan with Suzette
steelpannist@hotmail.com
http://www.steelpanwithsuzette.com/
Joanna - Flowers by Joanna
jdrflower@yahoo.ca
https://gtawedding.ca/vendors/22/florists/279/flowers-by-joanna
Naydia Williams - Glitzy Rentals
glitzyrentals@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Product-Service/Glitzy-Wedding-Event-Rentals-288579788624676/
Nazia Ahmed - Henna works
nazia@nazehina.ca
Jillain Penney - Jaye Designs Calligraphy
info@jayedesigns.ca
https://jayedesigns.ca/
Margaret Fury - Orange Theory
mfury@orangetheoryfitness.ca
https://www.orangetheoryfitness.com/the-workout
Brenda Sheldrake - Primerica
brendamariesheldrake@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/brenda-marie-sheldrake-a14b35113?originalSubdomain=ca
Debbie Cordeiro - Wedding Dresses
debbie@debbiecordeiro.com
http://www.debbiecordeiro.com/
Sarah Poonawalla - About That Night!
letschat@aboutthatnight.ca
https://www.aboutthatnight.ca/
Angela - Marquee Letters - Momentibelli
momentibelli@hotmail.com
https://momentibelli.webs.com/
Mark Sharma - The Bridesmaids App
msharma@engagedinc.ca
https://thebridesmaidsapp.com/
Jessie - Blitz Bouquet
bouquetblitz@hotmail.com
http://www.bouquetblitz.com/
Gwen's Wedding Works
info@gwensweddingworks.com
http://www.gwensweddingworks.com/